Support Staff

Melissa Cousins, Speech/Language  - cousinsm@rsu5.org  ext. 237

Jody Caulfield, Literacy Support - caulfieldj@rsu5.org, ext. 134

Sarah Duffy, GT - duffys@rsu5.org, ext. 284

Terrence Hickey, GT - hickeyt@rsu5.org, ext. 254

Heidi Miller, RTI Math - millerh@rsu5.org, ext. 134

Kate Papkee, Math Support - papkeek@rsu5.org, ext. 164

Michelle Shaw, Social Worker - shawm@rsu5.org, ext. 262

Jessica Sturges, ESL - sturgesj@rsu5.org

Jai Wescott, Technology Support - wescottj@rsu5.org