Support Staff

Kara Boone, JMG - boonek@rsu5.org, ext. 232

Melissa Cousins, Speech/Language  - cousinsm@rsu5.org  ext. 237

Jody Caulfield, Literacy Support - caulfieldj@rsu5.org, ext. 236

Terrence Hickey, GT - hickeyt@rsu5.org, ext. 254

Alicia Lafosse, Math RTI - lafossea@rsu5.org, ext. 236

Kate Papkee, Math Support - papkeek@rsu5.org, ext. 158

Michelle Shaw, Social Worker - shawm@rsu5.org, ext. 262

Jessica Sturges, ESL - sturgesj@rsu5.org

Jai Wescott, Technology Support - wescottj@rsu5.org